top of page
  • Instagram
  • Spotify


Sara's Educational Blog
An English Teacher Candidate's Perspective 

Welcome my lovely friends!

Updated: Nov 29, 2022

Hey there and welcome to my first official blog post! I am super excited to start this journey with you and can not wait for all of the fun experiences we are going to make. Thank you for taking your time and being here, I really appreciate your support!


Personally, blogging has always somehow been a part of my life, not exactly in this format, but in other forms. For example, since I was a little kid, I have always kept a diary for myself. Growing up I did not really keep a handwritten diary, but I started journaling, which is an amazing thing to do for yourself (10/10 would recommend)! I also used apps like Pinterest as a kind of journal at times, where I was less motivated to write.


However, now that I am becoming a teacher in the future (hopefully), I thought why not share my experiences with the public? If there is even only one person who enjoys the things I share or who benefits from my advice and recommendations, then I am already happy and fulfilled my goal! Sooo...


This is Sara's Educational Blog! A blog from the perspective of me, an English Teacher Candidate. As you might have already seen in my "About Me" section, I originally live in Frankfurt, which is an awesome city in Germany, where I am also studying.


Currently, I am taking part in the "Erasmus +" Program, which is why I will be living in Istanbul, Turkey for the next four months.

I created this blog in order to share my experiences in my teaching studies with you. By experiences I am talking about recommendations and tools that I encountered in my studies which might be helpful to more people who will be future teachers or who are just interested in the topic of education.


Added to that, I will also talk about certain topics that I find interesting and important to share. To me, this is vital because as a future teacher, I think there are many things and issues that should be shared and talked about! This might also help other future teachers!


Again, I cannot wait for the fun and interesting journey ahead of us and I also cannot thank you enough for being here! Stay tuned...


Love,


Sara Bal

5 views0 comments
bottom of page